Your Councillors

Litcham Parish Council
Your Councillors

Mike OLDFIELD ~  Chairman  (Builder)
Representative for Litcham Common

Chris MITCHELL ~ Vice-chairman (Builder)

Liz CHRISTIE (Retired)
Representative to Litcham Charities

JOHN JONES (Retired)

CLAIRE LAWRENCE (Retired Teacher)
Representative for Litcham Children’s Centre

Mrs M ANDERSON (Retired)
Representative to Jubilee Hall Trust


Clerk of the Council (Parish Clerk): Bryan LEIGH
Dawn Meadow, Fakenham Road, East Bilney, Dereham, NR20 4HT.
Tel: 01362-861-112
e-mail :