Minutes of Litcham Parish Council Meetings 2016

  February 1st

  March 7th APM – Minutes – Reports

  March 7th (Parish Council Meeting) – Minutes

  April 4th

  May 2nd – APCM

  June 6th

  July 4th

  September 5th

  October 3rd

  November 6th

  December 5th

Clerk of the Council (Parish Clerk): Bryan Leigh
Dawn Meadow, Fakenham Road, East Bilney, Dereham, NR20 4HT.

Tel: 01362-861-112
e-mail : bryan.leigh@btinternet.com